A & I Fasteners & Supply

Call Now For Assistance

(713) 946-6627

A&I Fastener mobile logo

Call Now For Assistance

(713) 946-6627

PRODUCTS  > CONTACT US

CONTACT US

A&I Fastener & Supply Company, Inc.

922 Houston Blvd
South Houston, Texas 77587
(713) 946-6627
Fax: (713) 946-3213

OUTSIDE SALES

Michael Schraer 007 (Sales Manager)
Email: michael@aifast.com
Cell: (832) 465-2693

Jake Kocurek
Email:  jake@aifast.com
Cell: (713) 870-6744

Richard Mayoral
Email:  richard@aifast.com
Cell: (281) 701-6532

Kevin Thornton
Email:  kevin@aifast.com
Cell: (713) 253-0093

INSIDE SALES

Edgar Alvarenga
Email:  edgar@aifast.com
Phone No. (713) 946-6627 ext. 104

Ronny Nelson
Email:  ronny@aifast.com
Phone No. (713) 946-6627 ext. 103

Felix Vasquez
Email:  felix@aifast.com
Phone No. (713) 946-6627 ext. 105

GENERAL SALES

Email:  sales@aifast.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLES

Email:  accounting@aifast.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLES

Email:   accountspayable@aifast.com

Please fill out the form below, and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.